Nach Standort filtern:

Brand-ErbisdorfWaldheim

Freitextsuche:

Alle anzeigen

Ansprechpartner Service

Autohaus Mäke Gregor Schwarz

Gregor Schwarz
Serviceleiter
Tel.:037322-33234
Fax:037322-33226
gregor.schwarz@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Steven Mäke

Steven Mäke
stellv. Serviceleiter
Tel.:037322-33212
Fax:037322-33226
steven.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Albrecht Holze

Albrecht Holze
Serviceberater
Tel.:037322-33232
Fax:037322-33226
albrecht.holze@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Michel Bourgeois

Michel Bourgeois
Serviceberater Nutzfahrzeuge
Tel.:037322-33231
Fax:037322-33226
michel.bourgeois@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Falk Herklotz

Falk Herklotz
Serviceberater
Tel.:037322-332581
Fax:037322-33226
falk.herklotz@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Tina Mäke

Tina Mäke
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:037322-33225
Fax:037322-33226
tina.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Michelle Bellmann

Michelle Bellmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:037322-33225
Fax:037322-33226
michelle.bellmann@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Cathleen Bochmann

Cathleen Bochmann
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:037322-3320
Fax:037322-33226
cathleen.bochmann@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Daniel Mäke

Daniel Mäke
Werkstattleiter
Tel.:037322-3320
Fax:037322-33226
daniel.maeke@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Tony Brückner

Tony Brückner
Werkstattleiter
Tel.:037322-3320
Fax:037322-33226
tony.brueckner@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Gerd Just

Gerd Just
Werkstattleiter
Tel.:037322-33213
Fax:037322-33226
gerd.just@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Simone Richter

Simone Richter
Schadensabwicklung
Tel.:037322-33210
Fax:037322-33226
simone.richter@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Jürg Wagner

Jürg Wagner
Gewährleistung
Tel.:037322-332580
Fax:037322-33226
juerg.wagner@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Matthias Lohse

Matthias Lohse
Serviceleiter
Tel.:034327-96019
Fax:034327-96028
matthias.lohse@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Silvio Mann

Silvio Mann
Serviceberater
Tel.:034327-96024
Fax:034327-96028
silvio.mann@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Heiko Voigt

Heiko Voigt
Serviceberater
Tel.:034327-96037
Fax:034327-96028
heiko.voigt@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Nora Schlicke

Nora Schlicke
Serviceassistentin / Gewährleistung
Tel.:034327-9600
Fax:034327-96028
nora.schlicke@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Nadine Naumann

Nadine Naumann
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:034327-96011
Fax:034327-96028
nadine.naumann@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Maxi Pfeifer

Maxi Pfeifer
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:034327-9600
Fax:034327-96028
maxi.pfeifer@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Nicole Huth

Nicole Huth
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:037322-33249
Fax:037322-33226
nicole.huth@autohaus-maeke.de

Autohaus Mäke Johanna Frohs

Johanna Frohs
Serviceassistentin
Tel.:037322-33225
Fax:037322-33226
johanna.frohs@autohaus-maeke.de